site header

Participating States and Hospitals

Interactive Map of Participating CAUTI Hospitals.


Indiana Massachusetts Massachusetts michican 1 michican 2 Mississippi Nevada Oklahoma Oregon puerto rico Alabama Florida Georgia Hawaii Illinois Kansas Kentucky Missouri north dakota Pennsylvania Texas Wisconsin california connecticut connecticut new jersey new jersey maryland maryland south carolina arkansas Arizona Colorado District of Columbia Iowa Louisiana Ohio West Virginia South Dakota Nebraska UT MN TENN VA NC

The hospital names listed here are those hospitals that are interested in participating, have committed to participate or are already participating in the On the CUSP: Stop CAUTI project. If any of the information is incorrect, please email Jenna Rabideaux at jrabideaux@aha.org.

In case the map above does not work for you, below are links to the participating States.